Ambassadors

Redding Chamber Ambassadors are "Membership Retention Specialists". They are valuable volunteers who perform many supportive roles, primarily, reaching out to Chamber Members and connecting them to the Partnerships, Advocacy and Resources the organization offers. They also share important information about our members with the community through personal visits, phone calls, and social media. For more information about becoming a Redding Chamber Ambassador, click here.

Rhonda-Hanson

Rhonda HansonChair

Director of Sales

TownePlace Suites by Marriott

rhondah@intermountainhotels.com

Amber-Hawk

Amber HawkPast Chair

Marketing Director
Prime Lending

Amber.hawk@primelending.com

Sarah Beck

Executive Director
Legal Shield

legalshieldsarahb@gmail.com

Debi-Chimenti

Debi Chimenti

Sales Manager
Sheraton Redding at Sundial Bridge

dchimenti@sheratonredding.com

Nick-Gibbons

Nick Gibbons

Mortgage Advisor
Commerce Home Mortgage

ngibbons@commercemtg.com

Chris-Hall

Chris Hall

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones

Christopher.hall@edwardjones.com

Katie-Knight

Katie Knight

Branch Manager
Members 1st Credit Union

kknight@membersonline.org

Stacy Raudman

Stacy Raudman

Account Coordinator
Express Personnel

Stacy.Raudman@ExpressPros.com

Joline Robertson

Owner
Authority Property Management

Joline@authoritypm.com

Aimee Sisco

Staffing Consultant
Staffing Solutions, Inc.

aimee.sisco@kandsstaffing.com

Riana Bartholomew

Account Executive
Action News Now

530-226-6600 ext 307

RBartholomew@ActionNewsNow.com

Ava Villafuerte

Innovative Financial Coach
Newfangled Financial

530-999-1320

Ava.assets@icloud.com

Carly Pickern

Allstate Agent
Allstate

530-244-1800

CARLYPICKERN@ALLSTATE.COM

Dessie Baxter

Client Services Manager

Redding Home Helpers

530-226-8350

dbaxter@reddinghomehelpers.com

Autumn Dickson

Advertising Sales Representative
Enjoy Magazine

530-227-2095

autumn@enjoymagazine.net

Kat Cartsons

All Aglow Events & Salon
Owner

530-768-1024

allaglowevents@yahoo.com

Joe McGonigle

PenAir
Customer Service Manager

530-223-0338 ext. 18
joseph.mcgonigle@penair.com

Amber LaSada Nelson

Redding Radio
Account Executive

530-691-7944
anelson@reddingradio.com

Join Us