Ambassadors

Redding Chamber Ambassadors are "Membership Retention Specialists". They are valuable volunteers who perform many supportive roles, primarily, reaching out to Chamber Members and connecting them to the Partnerships, Advocacy and Resources the organization offers. They also share important information about our members with the community through personal visits, phone calls, and social media. For more information about becoming a Redding Chamber Ambassador, click here.

Rhonda-Hanson

Rhonda HansonChair

Director of SalesTownePlace Suites by Marriott

rhondah@intermountainhotels.com

Amber-Hawk

Amber HawkPast Chair

Marketing DirectorPrime Lending

Amber.hawk@primelending.com

Sarah Beck

Executive DirectorLegal Shield

legalshieldsarahb@gmail.com

Debi-Chimenti

Debi Chimenti

Sales ManagerRed Lion Hotel

Debi.chimenti@redlion.com

Nick-Gibbons

Nick Gibbons

Mortgage AdvisorCommerce Home Mortgage

ngibbons@commercemtg.com

Chris-Hall

Chris Hall

Financial AdvisorEdward Jones

Christopher.hall@edwardjones.com

Katie-Knight

Katie Knight

Branch ManagerMembers 1st Credit Union

kknight@membersonline.org

Stacy Raudman

Stacy Raudman

Account CoordinatorSiskiyou Insurance Services

agentstacyr@gmail.com

Joline Robertson

OwnerAuthority Property Management

Joline@authoritypm.com

Sou-Saechao

Sou Saechao

Business Representative/Program AdvisorThe Smart Business Resource Center

ssou@thesmartcenter.biz

Join Us