About The Board

mike

Mark Chaney

SHN Consulting Engineers & Geologists, Inc
350 Hartnell Ave Ste B
Redding, CA 96002
221-5424 Fax: 221-0135
Email: mchaney@shn-engr.com


Heidi Corrigan

O2 Employment Services
915 Mistletoe Ln
Redding, CA 96003
223-4674
Email: hcorrigan@o2es.com


Mike Dahl

21736 Old Alturas Rd
Redding, CA 96003
941-4327
Email: mikedahlsemperfi@gmail.com


Ryan Denham

Chairman
SJ Denham Chrysler JeepĀ Fiat
772 N Market St
Redding, CA 96003
241-1756 Fax: 241-1052
Email: ryan@sjdenham.com


John Dues

John R. Dues, CPA, Inc.
330 Hartnell Ave., Ste D
410-0475 Fax: 410-0476
Email: jdues@johnduescpa.com


Carmel D'Amato

Seinturier & D'Amato
1308 Placer St.
Redding, CA 96001
243-4327
Email: carmel@seinturierlaw.com


dave-jackson

Dave Jackson

Redding Electric Utility
3611 Avtech Parkway
Redding, CA 96002
245-7240
Email: djackson@ci.redding.ca.us


cory-mccandliss

Cory McCandliss

Advance Redding - Redding Civic Auditorium
700 Auditorium Drive
Redding, CA 96001
229-0735
Email: corym@reddingcivic.com


courtney-mcelvain-new

Courtney McElvain

Past Chairman
Stifel Nicolaus
1255 East St., Suite 100
Redding, CA 96001
244-7199 Fax: 244-5895
Email: mcelvainc@stifel.com


roger-padge

Rodger Page

Dignity Health - Mercy Medical Center Redding
2175 Rosaline Ave
Redding, CA 96001
225-6229
Email: Rodger.Page@DignityHealth.org


bobby-ranger2

Bobby Ranger

Bank of Commerce Redding
1951 Churn Creek Rd
Redding, CA 96002
722-3949
Email: bobbyr@reddingbankofcommerce.com


Beth Tappan

Results Radio of Redding, LLC
1588 Charles Dr.
Redding, CA 96003
244-9700 Fax: 244-9707
Email: btappan@resultsradiomail.com


tyler-whitlow

Tyler Whitlow

Omega Mortgage Group
1181 Hilltop Dr
Redding CA 96003
605-9828
Email: tylerwhitlow@me.com


Brad Williams

University of California, Davis/College OPTIONS
1407 Market St.
Redding, CA 96001
530-245-4364
Email: bewilliams520@gmail.com


steven

Steve Williams

InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.
310 Hemsted Dr Ste 200
Redding, CA 96002
530-222-1737 Fax: (530)222-3771
Email: swilliams@iwins.com


 

Richard Fletcher

Shasta Regional Medical Center
1100 Butte St.
Redding, CA 96001
530-244-5454
Email: rfletcher@primehealthcare.com


 

Jake Mangas

President and Chief Executive Officer

Greater Redding Chamber of Commerce
747 Auditorium Dr Redding, CA 96001
530-225-4433, ext. 104 Fax: 225-4398
Email: jake@reddingchamber.com

Join Us